Path Has a Train Too
Most people on this board don't know me. I met ngauger through Geocaching. I assisted the Delaware Geocachers with getting their forum moved when someone could no longer take care of things. So I gave ngauger and ezdays a hand by getting a webserver set up to run a forum. I work in the IT field by day, so it wasn't a big deal for me to take on.

I think one of the moderators made a comment about why is path helping out so much when he isn't involved in model trains. Well, that isn't 100% true. I did have a train as a kid, but it is only seen at Christmas time now. It'll do a few laps around the tree. I never was as big into train modeling as some folks, but I use to take this thing outside and set it up different ways. It's a little hard when you only have enough track to make a circle or a slightly larger oval. Icon_lol Icon_lol

Anyhow, the train is up now and below are a few pics...

[Image: IMG_0039_2.JPG]
[Image: IMG_0046_2.JPG]
[Image: IMG_0047_2.JPG]
YUP - That's the one i thought you meant!! Too cool!!!!!!
~~ Mikey KB3VBR (Admin)
~~ NARA Member # 75    
~~ Baldwin Eddystone Unofficial Website

~~ I wonder what that would look like in 1:20.3???
That's a bigger start than I had!, you just need to get your feet aimed properly, and start down the right "path" 2285_
We always learn far more from our own mistakes, than we will ever learn from another's advice.
The greatest place to live life, is on the sharp leading edge of a learning curve.
Lead me not into temptation.....I can find it myself!
Well I'll be darned, Path :mrgreen: , NOW YOU can really feel at home here Thumbsup :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

REAL GLAD TO SEE THAT! Thumbsup :mrgreen:
[Image: sig2.jpg]-Deano
[Image: up_turb10k_r.gif]
Ok.. Well, the caboose did come a few years later. I also have a RR crossing piece, but that just seems to get in the way of presents. Big Grin