Free Layout Design Help
Hey, for anyone needing help designing a layout, I offer my planning and design services for free. I have been helping model railroaders for almost 20 years now. I have helped design simple display layouts, right up to multi-level and basement-sized empires using 3rd PlanIt software. Just add a post to this thread asking for help, or contact me directly. Take care, Rob.
Welcome to the Big Blue Rob. I still have the for sale sign on the house but have looked at a couple of nice empty basements. When I get a new spot I'll need a new bigger plan.

Stephen
Stephen 

Modeling a freelanced, present day short line set in Nova Scotia, Canada. 

https://bigbluetrains.com/showthread.php?tid=9643
Hey Stephen, Thanks for the welcome. I finally made it over a few months ago, and have just been lurking. Things have been slow waiting for my On30 stuff to arrive, so I was looking for some design work to keep me out of trouble. Let me know when your ready to go at it again. Take care, Rob.
My house plan is on hold and it looks like we are going to be staying put for the foreseeable future. I'm going to do some measuring and if you are up for some planning I could use your help.
Stephen 

When ever you're ready, you know where to find me.